South Lakeland District Council Election of District Councillor for the WINDERMERE Ward

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
HENDERSON	Penny	3 Mill Rise, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 2LY	Labour Party	Hanna M. Burke(P), Michelle H. Kershaw(S), Shirley M.D. Bainbridge, Doreen Elizabeth Fishwick, Vanessa B. Crawford, Gordon C. Crawford, Denise J. Pegler, Tyler Nicholson, Grachelle Daley, Grania Nicholson
HOYLE	Jane Helen	Fell Lodge, Brantfell Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3AE	Conservative Party Candidate	Christopher Lawn(P), Constance P. Lawn(S), Jennifer S. Borer, Rose Mary Holliday, Richard Allan Holliday, Ian F. Keeling, Rita Johnson, Brian Johnson, Diana R. Matthews, Joan W. Carus
JONES	Dyan Julie	1 Oldfield Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 2AZ	Liberal Democrats	Kay Minto(P), Ian Minto(S), Danielle J. Gaskin, Jill McGrath, Stephen J. Jones, Andrew G. Jarvis, Ruth S. Parsons, Marjorie Glenwright, Caroline J. Clough, Robert J. Jones
THREADGOLD	Kate	27 Cross Street, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1AE	The Green Party	Barry Daniel(P), Jasmine Marie Wardropper(S), Patricia A. Murphy, Lisa Ashworth, Bethany Louise Wardropper, Craig Jarvis Graham Adamson, Phillip Burrows, Richard Barrington, Mary Lois Adamson, Joyce M. Hatley

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm
- The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
DK	Phoenix Centre, Phoenix Way, Windermere, LA23 1BZ	1 to 1297
DL	Ladyholme Community Centre, Lake Road, Windermere, LA23 2JA	1 to 1774
DN	Windermere Library, Ellerthwaite, Windermere, LA23 2AJ	1 to 1642

Dated: Wednesday, 10 April 2019